Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stuart Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stuart Brooks

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

Rae rosbrook jr

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people and got me the best deal"

Alisha Zawada-Crouth

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blythe is so wonderful to work with! She is knowledgeable and responsive. She makes it easy to do business with. Thank you!!"

Mike Wagner

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was shopping for insurance to see if I could get a better rate-State Farm turned me to this agent here. I've told them the insurance I was with had better rates and I'd no longer be shopping for insurance and they've been calling me every day since. I block a number, they call me from a new one the next day. I understand that salespeople make their hay by acquiring a buyer; however when a buyer is no longer in the market it is purely just badgering and bordering antagonistic to keep trying to contact them. Posted one star as a start to get them to stop the over aggressive sales campaign. Next stop is a report. Edit: Every time I see a Stuart Brooks pen I make sure to let people know ad nauseum that Stuart Brooks is a d*ckhead."
Profile photo of Oleg Verenich

Oleg Verenich

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart Brooks is an excellent agent. I've been with him for many years and he is very responsive and knowledgeable. One of my favorite attributes about him is his politeness and promptness. We are all busy and it's so refreshing to be able to email or call him and have a new policy or policy dropped quickly and efficiently."

Shannon Wood

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had insurance with State Farm/ Stuart Brooks for many years now. Stuart and his team have always gone above and beyond with thier customer service!!! Never a bad expierence ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Nicolas Murphy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Stuart Brooks for several years now, with policies on my home and cars. We have (luckily) only needed to file a claim a few times, but in each instance, Stuart and his team made the process easier than I expected it to be. Stuart and his staff are affable, reliable, knowledgeable and professional. When we moved less than an hour away, I didn't even consider changing insurance agents."

Stu B

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My office, I think it's great!"

Paige

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"You couldn't ask for a better insurance agent, and they are not all created equally. Stuart is super attentive and makes things as seamless and stress free as possible; all while bringing compassion to the table. When I first started with me, he got me the best rate I'd ever had, and he's kept up that same above and beyond attitude throughout. I couldn't imagine going elsewhere."

Mercedes Trevino

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly professional team."

George Salamanchuk

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Jon L

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with Stuart for over 6 years and never had a complaint. There has been about 4 claims among my 7 policies over the years and they all got taken care of rapidly. He’s also saved me about 700 a year when I first changed over."

Lillie Schwerdt

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people work there."

usaf vet

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is Awesome. Helps out any way he can. He is a great man to do business with. 👍🇺🇸"

darryl barron

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy there friendly"

lu Ni

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Stuart Brooks is one of the best agents I've ever dealt with. I highly recommend using him for any insurance needs."

Jon Smoulcey

March 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"I contacted Stuart Brooks to handle my home insurance. He went to the home and took a picture and sent me a one page copy of just the coverage. During this time the home had an electrical fire and was a total loss. I have spoke to Frank in the office, and asked for Stuart to call me. No call was ever returned, this has been since January 18th, it is now March 7th. I receive my bills in the mail for the policy, however for some reason I have not met with or heard from Stuart and I have not received a copy of my policy. Due to the fire, I have suffered marital separation from the stress this has caused, financial hardship, and an enormous amount of stress to find shelter for myself. If you need an insurance company look elsewhere as they cover you supposedly. I have yet to be reimbursed, and have not had any contact with Stuart, and have yet to receive my policy. I am contacting the NYS Dept of Finance regarding this company. Apparently I am not more than just a policy."